top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJack Turner

Introduction

Updated: Jul 23, 2020

Hello! My name is Jack Turner.


Welcome to my website. Here you will find film related topics and photography images i have taken. I will also be doing film reviews here and also when i make a short film i will be updating my post here e.g. if i am on pre production stage or production or even post production.


But who am I? I'm a young, emerging filmmaker! Throughout my whole life, I've always loved one thing...films. When i was doing my GCSE's in Secondary school, I've always found movies helpful when it came to Photography (Grade C) and English (Grade 4), as both subjects had one thing in common... creativity. Even before my GCSE's, my journey into the film industry is very different to other film-makers that came before. My introduction didn't come from a certain film; it came from my parents. They always took me to the Cinema during my child-hood, so the memories pushed me further to pursue my dream job. I love everything about films such as directing, acting, and editing. I always work hard and always self-criticise on all of my passion projects. Improving the negatives leads to positive outcomes!


Enjoy my website! I always keep it updated for you to enjoy !


-Jack


(This is a non professional website!)









41 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page